Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Girls' Generation Japanese Album tracks

Check out the songs below!!
I'll write a revieuw later, I have to go somewhere today :)
With my little cousin and nephew and they are sooo cute!!

01. MR. Taxi

02. Genie

03. The Great Escape

04. I'm In Love With The Hero

05. Beautiful Stranger

06. You-Aholic

07. Born To Be Lady

08. Hoot

09. Gee

10. Bad Girl

11. Let It Rain

12. Run Devil Run


No comments:

Post a Comment