Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Hyuna Releases MV For Bubble Pop

Hyuna, a member of 4Minute came back with a new solo-mini-album 'Bubble Pop'.
The video got a lot of negative comments on Youtube.
I think this is really irrelavant, if you don't like it, watch something else!

The tracklist for 'Bubble Pop':

1. Attention
2. Bubble Pop
3. Downtown Ft. Ji Yoon
4. A Bitter Day Ft. Hyun Jung & G.NA
5. Just Follow Ft. Dok2

No comments:

Post a Comment